Principal Investigator

Yolanda Black, PhD

Postdoctoral researcher

Nathan Jacobs

NBB grad student

Denise Ly

Min-Xuan Wang

Natalie Nguyen

Linus Siska

Norbert J. Fortin, PhD

RECENT LAB ALUMNI

Andre White

INP grad student (rotation)

Ourania Petasis

INP grad student (rotation)

Stephanie Yun

Karthik Bharadwaj

Anthony Turk

Nathan Lo

Andrew Banuelos

Owen Cruz

Philip Yu

Rebecca Stevenson

INP grad student (rotation)

Collin Furhman

Marc Abboud

Rachel Lesyshyn

Undergraduates Researchers

Clare Quirk

Research Technician

Leila Feinberg, PhD

Graduate student

Timothy Allen, PhD

Postdoctoral researcher

(now at http://allenlab.fiu.edu)

Gabriel Elias, PhD

gelias@uci.edu

Chi-Wing (Damon) Ng, PhD

chiwingn@uci.edu

Nicole Chmielewski

(Limoli Lab)

nchmiele@uci.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Graduate Students

Collaboration with Limoli lab

Mawaheb Kassir

Nur Mirza

Faizal Ali

Stephanie Pham

Ainee Kaifee

skaifee@uci.edu

Sally Alcocer

salcocer@uci.edu

Murad Aldoghmi

maldoghm@uci.edu

Nhi Nguyen

INP rotation student

Technician

Jesse Holt

INP grad student (rotation)

Mitchell Farrell

INP grad student (rotation)

Aaron Gudmundson

agudmund@uci.edu

BioMed Eng team

Undergraduate Students

BioSci team

Megan Girczyc

mgirczyc@uci.edu

Meghan McDermott

mcdermom@uci.edu

John Luong

jdluong@uci.edu

Glenn Golla

ggolla@uci.edu

Susana Mesa

mesas@uci.edu